ID Organization Name Type
108550 woabaseball Other

Baseball Contacts

Friday, June 14, 2013
Print PDF

 

REGION 1
Whatcom County Ted Ramsey tjramz@comcast.net 360.441.5674
Skagit Valley Kevin Loy baseballskagit@gmail.com 360.421.8396
Snohomish County Dean Strong d.strong@frontier.com 425.210.8997
 
REGION 2
Northwest Leslie Fitzpatrick assignor@comcast.net 206.954.7833
 
REGION 3
Pierce County Sylvester Collins pcua2013@gmail.com 206.496.8230
Peninsula Jeremy Matthew penumpireassigner@gmail.com 360.340.5022
Western Peninsula Traye Anishanslin trayeanishanslin@yahoo.com 360.461.7182
 
REGION 4
South Sound Terry Simmonds tsimmonds@q.com 360.943.3323
Grays Harbor Bill McClelland billmc09@comcast.net 360.249.5497
Twin City Jan Sorenson jansorenson@yahoo.com 360.330.0306
Lower Columbia Dave Andrew lcua@comcast.net 360.577.1439
Evergreen Mark Allen umpiremarkallen@hotmail.com 360.977.0154
 
REGION 5
Yakima Valley Will Gaethle coachwill37@gmail.com 509.952.3804
KPR Jim Clifford jimclifford15@msn.com 509.308.0924
Columbia Basin Mike Mortimore mgmjr@yahoo.com 509.760.8586
Cen Columbia Basin Bruce Shields 509.750.2628
Okanogan County Dave Kirk dkirk@tonasket.wednet.edu 509.486.2898
Chelan County Cody Preugschat cpreugschat@yahoo.com 509.860.8713
Blue Mountain Vic Walker klinker@bmi.net 509.529.2974
 
REGION 6
Inland Empire Bob Francis bfrancis@savravb.org 509.230.5045
Colville Valley Jeremy Noetzelman jeremy@noetzelman.com 425.344.6653
Palouse DJ Mackie dmackie@wsu.edu 509.979.7231
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2020 ArbiterSports
Server: 19
 
ABT-WEB19